سلالة جيلي دونوتز للقنب الهنديسلالة جيلي دونوتز للقنب الهندي
شعارات جيلي دونوتز

جيلي دونوتز

بذور القنب المؤنثة، السلالة الأصلية

نقدم لكم سلالة جيلي دونوتز المنتظرة بشدة، سلالة رانتز الوراثية الأصلية! بينما تم تزوير وتزييف وخداع سلالة Runtz آلاف المرات، كنا محظوظين بما فيه الكفاية للحصول على قطعة مباشرة من فوز كأس الزمرد الذي جعل السلالة مشهورة. على مدار ثلاث سنوات ونحن نعمل على إنتاج نظيرنا الفريد من السلالة الأسطورية مع هيلا جيلي، أحد الجينات الوراثية القوية عالية الاختبار. بدأ صيد الفينو الأولي في خريف 2020، تلاه تهجين خلفي في ذلك الشتاء، تلاه صيدين فينو واسع النطاق في عام 2021 في Casa Flor و HSC، تلاه عملية تثبيت وإنتاج ونحن جاهزون للمشاركة! جيلي دونوتز، المزيج المثالي من الحلوى الحلوة وتربينات الوقود المغطاة تمامًا بأشكال ثلاثية الألوان السخيفة، مما يجعل هذه السلالة غسالة ضخمة ومختبر 35٪!

بذورنا متوفرة للبيع في الولايات المتحدة في متجرنا californiahempseeds.com وفي الاتحاد الأوروبي على موقع humboldtseedcompany.es (يرجى ملاحظة أنه ستتم إعادة توجيهك بالنقر على الرابط أدناه).  

هجين (40% إنديكا 60% ساتيفا)، متوسط THC 30-35%، Bx2، مخفوق الحليب بالفراولة المخفوق بالفراولة، نشيط متفائل

حلوى غزل البنفسج الوردي | كراميل | وقود

 

أيقونة سلالة القنب المؤنثة

بذور القنب المؤنثة

وقت الإزهار

وقت الإزهار
55 يوماً

جيلي دونوتز سلالة جيلي دونوتز البيانية الأبوية

فوائد سلالة القنب

  • متوفرة: مؤنث، مؤنث آلي
  • الأبوين جيلي دونوتز (#160x#17) x هيلا جيلي x وايت رونتز
  • إند / سبت: هجين
  • الإزهار الضوئي: 55 يوماً، 25 سبتمبر - 10 أكتوبر
  • النكهة / الطعم / الرائحة: حلوى القطن الوردي، كراميل، وقود
  • التأثير: منشط، متفائل
  • ٪THC: 30-35%
  • الخصائص مغطاة بالكامل بأشكال ثلاثية الشعر

مرحباً بك في عالم سلالات الحلوى والنكهات اللذيذة. جيلي دونوتز هو لقمة صغيرة لذيذة ذات فاعلية عالية من المؤكد أنها ستسعد حنك المدخنين من جميع العادات الاستهلاكية. كما أنها سترضي المزارعين الذين يبحثون عن نبتة سريعة الإزهار توفر محصولاً ضخماً. إليك ما يجب أن تعرفه عن جيلي دونوتز، وكيف ينمو، وكذلك كيف تنمو، وكيف تكون رائحته وطعمه ومذاقه.

ما هي سلالة جيلي دونوتز للقنب؟

تمت تربيتها بواسطة شركة هومبولت للبذور (HSC), جيلي دونوتز هو هجين مهيمن على ساتيفا (40% إنديكا و60% ساتيفا) وُلد من تهجين جيلي دونوتز (#160x#17) وهيلا جيلي ووايت رونتز. بمجرد قراءة ذلك، يمكنك على الأرجح أن تشم وتتذوق فكرة جيلي دونوتز. ذلك لأن جيناته الوراثية تصرخ بالفاكهة والحلوى ونسل الجيلاتو. هيلا جيلي (التي كانت تسمى سابقًا جيلي رانشر) هي سلالة هجينة من القنب السائد في ساتيفا بمتوسط محتوى THC يتراوح بين 26٪ و 30٪. وقد تم إنشاؤه عن طريق تهجين هيلا جيلي BX3 وNotorious T.H.C. و Very Cherry. وايت رانتز هو نمط ظاهري من سلالة رانتز، والذي يأتي من تهجين الجيلاتو مع زكيتلز. يحتوي على نكهة الفواكه، وذلك بفضل سلالة الجيلاتو وزكيتلز، ولكنه يأتي أيضًا مع روائح زهرية ودسمة وديزل في الزفير. كل من سلالتي رانتز ووايت رانتز هما سلالتان تم تزويرهما وتزييفهما والاحتيال عليهما آلاف المرات، وذلك بسبب شعبيتهما. تعرف الشركات مدى الطلب على هذه السلالات، لذا سيأخذون نبتة ليست من سلالة رانتز، ومع ذلك يقومون بتغليفها وتسويقها على هذا النحو. لحسن الحظ، مع HSC، لن تقلق أبداً بشأن ذلك. إذا قالوا إن سلالة ما هي Runtz، أو تم تهجينها مع Runtz، فيمكنك أن تراهن على أنها الحقيقة. صُنع جيلي دونوتز من سلالة رانتز التي حصلت عليها شركة هومبولت للبذور في كأس الزمرد الشهير، وهو مثال مثالي على ذلك. أزهار جيلي دونوتز الأرجوانية والخضراء مغطاة تمامًا بأشكال ثلاثية الشكل، مما يجعلها سلالة رائعة لغسل المركزات. تم اختبار محتواه من التتراهيدروكانابينول بنسبة تصل إلى 35%. رباعي هيدروكانابينول (THC) هو المركب النشط في القنب الذي يحولك من الرصين إلى "منتشٍ".

ما هو تاريخ جيلي دونوتز؟

سلالة جيلي دونوتز من HSC هي نتيجة ثلاث سنوات من الصيد الفيني الذي بدأ في خريف 2020. بدأت عملية الصيد الظاهري الأولية في خريف 2020، تلاها تهجين السلالة في شتاء 2020. بعد ذلك، أجريت عمليتا صيد ظاهري على نطاق واسع في Casa Flor وHSC في عام 2021، تلاها عملية تثبيت وإنتاج. والنتيجة هي النسخة المثالية من جيلي دونوتز الموجودة اليوم. قطعة عن هذه السلالة من زراعة الماريجوانا بشكل مثالي يوضح بالتفصيل قصة منشأ جيلي دونوتز بالتفصيل ما يلي "بُذلت جهود هائلة لمطاردة الفينو في اختيار جيلي دونوتز. تم صيد تهجينات الأشقاء S1 ورقم 2 ورقم 13 في أربع مزارع مثلث الزمرد: كاسا فلور، وTHC في هومبولدت، وفاير ماونتن، وشركة هومبولت للبذور، ومزرعة البراعم في مقاطعة نيفادا. اقترح أليكس من كاسا فلور اسم جيلي دونوتز وأحببناه! تم اختيار صنفين فرديين فقط من بين 840 صنفًا، وكلاهما تم اختباره بنسبة عالية من التربينات وأكثر من 34% من التتراهيدروكانابينول في مختبرات SC."

كيف ينمو جيلي دونوتز؟

يمكنك شراء جيلي دونوتز وزراعته من البذور المؤنثة. تضمن البذور المؤنثة فعلياً أن حديقتك لا تنتج سوى النباتات المزهرة. تنتج نباتات القنب الإناث فقط أزهار القنب القابلة للاستهلاك، بينما تنتج النباتات الذكور أكياس حبوب اللقاح التي يمكن استخدامها في مشاريع التكاثر لصنع سلالات جديدة غير مكتشفة من القنب. وعادة ما تكون هذه العملية مخصصة للمزارعين المخضرمين. تُعد البذور المؤنثة ممتازة للمزارعين من جميع مستويات الخبرة، وخاصة المبتدئين. يبلغ وقت ازدهار جيلي دونوتز 55 يومًا عند زراعته في الداخل، وموعد الحصاد في نهاية سبتمبر/أوائل أكتوبر تقريبًا عند زراعته في الهواء الطلق. يوفر موقع Growing Marijuana Perfectly (GMP) وصفًا تفصيليًا لزراعة جيلي دونوتز هنا. يقول المزارعون هناك إن أداء السلالة هناك كان مثيرًا للإعجاب، حيث نمت إلى ارتفاع النبات النهائي من 4-5 أقدام، وأنتجت متوسط محصول يبلغ 3.1 أوقية من الوزن الجاف لكل نبات. وعن سهولة نموها، يقول GMP "من السهل جدًا زراعة جيلي دونوتز على غرار سلالة هيلا جيلي الأم. ويظهر الكثير من المرونة والحيوية، ويبدو أنه مقاوم للعفن الرمادي والعفن البودرة." وعن كيفية نمو جيلي دونوتز، يقول GMP "كان معدل النمو بطيئًا خلال مرحلة النمو. وكان امتداد مرحلة التفتح أقل من المتوسط. كانت النباتات تبني نفسها على أنها طويلة وعمودية بدلاً من أن تكون قصيرة وممتلئة. كنا قلقين من أن تؤدي العمودية إلى ضعف السيقان والسيقان التي تتطلب دعماً للنبات، ولكن كانت الفروع كلها قوية وثابتة بشكل مدهش. وبدا نمو البراعم بطيئاً وغير ملحوظ حتى اليوم الثلاثين من مرحلة التفتح، عندما تضخمت فجأة وامتلأت وطورت غدد راتنجية كثيفة."

كيف هي رائحة وطعم جيلي دونوتز؟

جيلي دونوتز هو المزيج المثالي من الحلوى الحلوة وتربينات الوقود. يصف HSC ملف تعريف رائحته بأنه حلوى القطن الوردي والكراميل والوقود. فيما يتعلق بالنكهة، فإن مذاق تدخين جيلي دونوتز يشبه شرب مخفوق الحليب المخفوق بالفراولة.

ما هي تأثيرات جيلي دونوتز؟

يمكن للمستهلكين أن يتوقعوا عادةً نوعاً من النشوة المفعمة بالحيوية والتفاؤل من جيلي دونوتز. هذا هو السبب في أنها سلالة رائعة للاستهلاك في أي وقت. سواء كنت تستيقظ وتستيقظ معها، أو تدخنها أثناء استراحة بعد الظهر، أو تحتفظ بها لقضاء أمسية هادئة، ستظل متأكداً من الاستمتاع بالتجربة التي تليها. بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين يبحثون عن شيء ما للتدخين والاستمتاع بالهوايات النشطة، قل مرحباً بجيلي دونوتز. "كانت النشوة من البراعم التي تم حصادها في اليوم السادس والخمسين تفي بوعد HSC بنسبة 30-35% من التتراهيدروكانابينول. كانت بداية النشوة مفعمة بالحيوية، ومعظمها من نوع ساتيفا، ولكنها لم تكن مزعجة أو مقلقة، واستمرت النشوة لساعات دون أن تنفد" يقول Growing Marijuana Perfectly. "هذه النشوة رائعة للرقص وألعاب القوى والحفلات ... ولكن يجب على المستخدمين المبتدئين استنشاقها بحذر. حتى أولئك منا الذين يستيقظون ويخبزون ويستمرون في الخبز طوال اليوم يلاحظون أن هذه السلالة تأخذك مباشرة من خلال السقف، بغض النظر عن مدى ارتفاعك من قبل " .يتابعون

هل جيلي دونوتز جيلي دونوتز منتشي الرأس أم منتشي الجسم؟

مع جميع سلالات القنب، من المهم أن تعرف أننا جميعاً نشعر بدرجات مختلفة من النشوة بعد تدخين نفس السلالة. وذلك لأن كل إنسان لديه نظام إندوكانابينويد خاص به يعالج مركبات القنب. وتعتمد هذه الأنظمة على تكويننا الجسدي، وبالنظر إلى أن كل إنسان مبني بشكل مختلف، فمن السهل عليك أن ترى لماذا تكون الإجابة على سؤال "انتشاء الرأس أم انتشاء الجسم؟ ومع ذلك، فإن جيلي دونوتز يميل إلى أن يكون منتشياً للرأس أكثر من كونه منتشياً للجسم بالنسبة للمستهلكين. فهو يضرب دماغك باندفاع الطاقة الذي ينشر نفس الطاقة بعد ذلك في جميع أنحاء جسمك؛ لكن تلك البداية الدماغية الأولية لا يمكن إنكارها. ومع ذلك، حتى مع هذه المعرفة بمتوسط تجربة المستخدم، فإن أفضل طريقة لمعرفة كيف سيؤثر عليك جيلي دونوتز هو استهلاك السلالة بجرعات وإعدادات مختلفة ثم مراقبة التجربة على مدى 2-5 ساعات. لذا استيقظ، وابحث عن سلالة القنب اللذيذة هذه، واعرف ما إذا كان هذا هو دخانك المفضل التالي. لدينا شعور بأنك ستحبها تمامًا.

JELLY DONUTZ CANNABIS SEEDS

ORIGINAL STRAIN

Jelly Donutz Icon

HYBRID (40% INDICA 60% SATIVA) | AVG. THC 30-35% | Bx2 | STRAWBERRY MALTED MILKSHAKE | ENERGIZING UPBEAT HIGH

PINK COTTON CANDY | CARAMEL | FUEL

Jelly Donutz cannabis flower
Feminized Seeds

FEMINIZED SEEDS

Autoflower Seeds

AUTOFLOWER SEEDS

CANNABIS STRAIN BENEFITS

  • Available: Fem
  • Parentals: Jelly Donutz (#160x#17) x Hella Jelly x White Runtz
  • Ind / Sat: Hybrid
  • Photoperiodic Flowering: 55 Days, Sept.25th-Oct.10th
  • Flavor / Taste / Smell: Pink Cotton Candy, Caramel, Fuel
  • Effect: Energizing, Upbeat
  • %THC: 30-35%
  • Characteristics: Completely Covered in Trichomes
Jelly Donutz Parental Strain Graphic

Welcome to the world of dessert strains and delicious flavors. Jelly Donutz is a tasty little morsel with high potency that is sure to delight the palate of smokers of all consumption habits. It will also satisfy growers looking for a fast-flowering plant that provides a huge yield. Here is what you should know about Jelly Donutz, how it grows, as well as how it smells, tastes, and feels.

What is the Jelly Donutz cannabis strain?

Bred by Humboldt Seed Company (HSC), Jelly Donutz is a sativa-dominant hybrid (40% indica, 60% sativa) that was born from crossing Jelly Donutz (#160x#17), Hella Jelly, and White Runtz. Just in reading that, you can probably smell and taste the thought of Jelly Donutz. That’s because its genetics scream fruit, dessert, and Gelato descendance. Hella Jelly (formerly called Jelly Rancher) is a sativa-dominant hybrid cannabis strain with an average THC content between 26% and 30%. It was created by crossing Hella Jelly BX3, Notorious T.H.C., and Very Cherry.  White Runtz is a phenotype of Runtz, which comes from crossing Gelato with Zkittlez. It has a fruity flavor profile, thanks to its Gelato and Zkittlez lineage, but also comes through with floral, creamy, and diesel notes on the exhale.  Runtz and White Runtz are both strains that have been faked, forged, and scammed thousands of times, due to their popularity. Companies know how in-demand the strains are so they will take a plant that is NOT Runtz, and still package and market that strain as such. Fortunately, with HSC, you’ll never have to worry about that. If they say a strain is Runtz, or is crossed with Runtz, you can bet your bottom dollar that it’s the truth. Made from a cut of Runtz that Humboldt Seed Company obtained at the famous Emerald Cup, Jelly Donutz is a perfect example of that. Jelly Donutz’ purple and green flowers are absolutely coated in trichomes, which makes it a great strain to wash for concentrates. Its THC content has tested as high as 35%. Tetrahydrocannabinol (THC) is the active compound in cannabis that turns you from sober to “high.”

What is the history of Jelly Donutz?

HSC’s Jelly Donutz is the result of three years of pheno-hunting that started back in Fall 2020. The initial pheno-hunting began in Fall 2020, followed by a backcross of the strain in Winter 2020. After that, two large scale pheno-hunts took place at Casa Flor and HSC in 2021, followed by stabilization and production. The result is the perfected version of Jelly Donutz that now exists today.  A piece about this strain from Growing Marijuana Perfectly detailing Jelly Donutz’ origin story states “Massive pheno hunt efforts were put into the selection of Jelly Donutz. Hunting of the S1’s and #2 and #13 sibling crosses took place at four Emerald Triangle farms: Casa Flor, THC of Humboldt, Fire Mountain, Humboldt Seed Co., and The Bud Farm in Nevada County. Alex of Casa Flor suggested the name Jelly Donutz and we loved it! Only 2 individual cultivars were selected from a population of 840, both tested high in terpenes and over 34% THC at SC Labs.”

How does Jelly Donutz grow?

You can purchase and grow Jelly Donutz from feminized seeds. Feminized seeds virtually guarantee your garden only produces flowering plants. Only female cannabis plants produce consumable cannabis flowers, whilst male plants produce pollen sacs that can be used in breeding projects to make new, undiscovered cannabis strains. That process is usually reserved for veteran growers. Feminized seeds are excellent for growers of all experience levels, especially beginners. Jelly Donutz has a flowering time of 55 days when grown indoors, and a harvest date around the end of September/early October when grown outdoors. Growing Marijuana Perfectly (GMP) provides a detailed account of growing Jelly Donutz here. Cultivators over there say the strain performed admirably, growing to a finished plant height of 4-5 feet, and producing an average yield of 3.1 ounces dry weight per plant.  About its ease of growing, GMP says “Jelly Donutz is very easy to grow, similar to its parent Hella Jelly. It shows plenty of resilience and vigor, and appears to be resistant to gray mold and powdery mildew.” On how Jelly Donutz grows, GMP says “Growth rate was slow during grow phase. Bloom phase stretch was less than average. The plants build themselves as tall and vertical rather than short and stocky. We were worried that the verticality would make for weak stems and stalks that required plant support, but branches were all surprisingly strong and stable. Bud development seemed slow and unremarkable until day 30 of bloom phase, when they suddenly bulked up, filled in, and developed dense resin glands.”

How does Jelly Donutz smell and taste?

Jelly Donutz is the perfect mix of sweet candy and fuel terpenes. HSC describes its smell profile as pink cotton candy, caramel, and fuel. As far as flavor goes, smoking Jelly Donutz tastes like drinking a strawberry malted milkshake.

What are Jelly Donutz effects?

Consumers can typically expect an energizing and upbeat type of high from Jelly Donutz. That’s why it’s such a great strain for anytime consumption. Whether you wake-and-bake with it, smoke it during an afternoon break, or reserve it for an evening chill-out, you’ll still sure to enjoy the experience that follows. For people looking for something to smoke and enjoy active hobbies, say hello to Jelly Donutz. “The high from buds harvested at day 56 lived up to HSC’s promise of 30-35% THC. The onset of the high was heart-racing, mostly Sativa, but not annoyingly paranoid or anxious, and the high lasted hours without burnout,” says Growing Marijuana Perfectly. “This high is great for dancing, athletics, parties…but novice users should inhale with caution. Even those of us who wake and bake and keep baking all day long notice that this strain takes you right through the ceiling, no matter how high you were before,” they continue.

Is Jelly Donutz a head high or body high?

With all cannabis strains, it’s important to know that we all feel different degrees of highs after smoking the same strain. That’s because each human has their own endocannabinoid system that processes cannabis compounds. Those systems are based on our physical composition, and considering each human is built differently, it’s easy for you to see why the answer to “Head high or body high?” is extremely subjective. That said, Jelly Donutz tends to be more of a head high than body high for consumers. It hits your brain with an energy rush that then spreads the same energy throughout your body; but that initial cerebral onset is undeniable. Still, even with this knowledge of average user experience, the best way to know how Jelly Donutz will affect you is to consume the strain in various doses and settings then monitor the experience over a period of 2-5 hours. So get up, find this delicious cannabis strain, and see if it’s your next favorite smoke. We have a feeling you’ll absolutely love it.